Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Dan F. from Massillon, OH on 10/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch work, friendly atmosphere"
3 star rating
Brian S. from Massillon, OH on 10/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Work is done well and well documented. Although I thought $271.50 was kinda stiff to replace a battery."
5 star rating
John from Massillon, OH on 9/14/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very good at listening to the customer wants and needs. Very clean waiting room. They always done a great job .l have been going there for years."
5 star rating
Jamie P. from Canton, OH on 9/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn’t trust my car with anyone else! They treat you like family! Very trustworthy and reliable!"
5 star rating
Charlie P. from Canton, OH on 8/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, very competent."
5 star rating
Jeff C. from Navarre, OH on 7/23/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service. Skilled technicians."
5 star rating
Roy N. from Massillon, OH on 7/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would grade the quality of work and customer service A++. I was very pleased with my the interaction I had with fix it with fred"
5 star rating
Kristin from Canton, OH on 7/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly. Knowledgeable. Always go above and beyond."

We would love to hear from you on social media

Here's what others have to say

Google Reviews

karen schwendeman
karen schwendeman
20:38 02 May 18
I was having car trouble while driving through Canton Ohio, called fix it with Fred. He had me bring my car so he could look at it. There was nothing that would prevent us from traveling on. He was very honest, professional, and knowledgeable. He gave us a tour of his state-of-the-art shop it was very clean. If I lived in Canton this is where I would be taking my vehicle to for regular maintenance and repairs.
Marty Kidder
Marty Kidder
08:49 05 Feb 18
Treat you with respect and care for you like family. I have recommended Fred's to others who want their vehicle fixed right. I don't go anywhere else for emergency repairs or preventative maintenance. Want to go from ? to ?? Take your vehicle to Fred's. Thanks Fred, Jess and staff.?
Jason Ensinger
Jason Ensinger
21:26 09 May 18
Great service always amazing. Quality work for great prices.
Thawn Lowing
Thawn Lowing
12:52 05 May 18
Have never met a more knowledgeable mechanic. Fred, Jessica and their crew are excellent.
Alex Bevington
Alex Bevington
13:51 28 Sep 17
I have taken my f150 there multiple times one of the times they even sourced used parts for me so that it would be cheaper for me, there has also been multiple other circumstances as like that as well. As you could imagine I am very satisfied with the service and customer focus at this shop, I have personally recommended people to go to this shop due to my experiences there and they have been just as satisfied as myself. Keep up the great work guys!!!!
See All Reviews